Virtual AGBU Musical Armenia Program

Register

June 20, 2022 - June 30, 2022
All events will take place at 9 pm Yerevan / 1pm ET / 10am PT. (AMT)
Online , NY
United States
$300 Registration Fee

Event details


Take an in-depth, ten-day online course on Armenian music, including 3 exclusive masterclasses with world renowned musicians, 5 lectures on the history of Armenian music with Armenia's top musicians and musicologists, and 3 virtual tours of Armenia.

Organized by: PAD