Musical Armenia Program Registration

Take an in-depth, ten-day online course on Armenian music, including 3 exclusive masterclasses with world renowned musicians, 5 lectures on the history of Armenian music with Armenia's top musicians and musicologists, and 3 virtual tours of Armenia.

All events will take place at 9 pm Yerevan / 1pm ET / 10am PT.

Registrant

To find out if your employer has a corporate matching gift program, click here

AGBU is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Your contribution is tax deductible to the full extent allowed by law.

AGBU respects your privacy. The data included above is maintained in compliance with international privacy standards (including GDPR) and used to communicate with you about our events, programs and news. To manage your AGBU subscription, email dbupdate@agbu.org. For more information, please read our Privacy Notice and Terms and Conditions.