Register For Armat Virtual Meetups

Thank you for your interest in AGBU Armat. Your child(ren)’s journey starts here.

Sign up for Armenian cultural connections bringing youth together from around the world.

  • Current contact page
  • Complete

Parent/Guardian

Child 1

Enter year-month-day

Register your child for up to three (3) meetups.

Select Region
Select Meet Up Sessions
Sunday, October 15 - 1pm EDT (US and Canada) | 7pm CEST (Central Europe) | 8pm EEST (Eastern Europe)
Sunday, November 19 – 1pm EST (US and Canada) | 7pm CET (Central Europe) | 8pm EET (Eastern Europe)
Sunday, December 10 – 1pm EST (US and Canada) | 7 pm CET (Central Europe) | 8pm EET (Eastern Europe)
Select Meet Up Sessions
Sunday, October 22 – 6pm EEST (Eastern Europe) | 5pm EET (Eastern Europe) | 12pm ART (Argentina Time)
Sunday, November 26 – 6pm EET (Eastern Europe) | 1pm ART (Argentina Time)
Sunday, December 17 – 6pm EET (Eastern Europe) | 1pm ART (Argentina Time)

Child 2

Enter year-month-day

Register your child for up to three (3) meetups.

Select Region
Select Meet Up Sessions
Sunday, October 15 - 1pm EDT (US and Canada) | 7pm CEST (Central Europe) | 8pm EEST (Eastern Europe)
Sunday, November 19 – 1pm EST (US and Canada) | 7pm CET (Central Europe) | 8pm EET (Eastern Europe)
Sunday, December 10 – 1pm EST (US and Canada) | 7 pm CET (Central Europe) | 8pm EET (Eastern Europe)
Select Meet Up Sessions
Sunday, October 22 – 6pm EEST (Eastern Europe) | 5pm EET (Eastern Europe) | 12pm ART (Argentina Time)
Sunday, November 26 – 6pm EET (Eastern Europe) | 1pm ART (Argentina Time)
Sunday, December 17 – 6pm EET (Eastern Europe) | 1pm ART (Argentina Time)

AGBU respects your privacy. The data included above is maintained in compliance with international privacy standards (including GDPR) and used to communicate with you about our events, programs and news. To manage your AGBU subscription, email dbupdate@agbu.org. For more information, please read ourPrivacy Notice and Terms and Conditions.