AGBU General Assembly


October 03, 2022 - October 09, 2022
All events will take place at 9 pm Yerevan / 1pm ET / 10am PT. (AMT)
TBD
Yerevan ,
Armenia

Event details


Join AGBU leadership and members for our biennial General Assembly meeting and related events. Activities will include conferences and workshops as well as tours and social evenings.

Organized by: